#Vintage #Photography: Do You Wanna Jump? Or Do You Wanna Grab Some Ice Cream? Whatevs.

tumblr_nvuoyuxEQY1sfie3io1_1280

Me: Good question. But you know, I’m really not sure. I think I’m gonna jump . . . that is, unless they’ve got Butter Brickle. Do you think they’ve got Butter Brickle?

You: How the hell should I know?

Me: Well, I dunno, I just thought that since you asked . . .

You: For Pete’s sake, if you’re gonna be so annoying about it, just freakin’ jump.

Me: Well, I dunno about it now. I really want some Butter Brickle . . .

You: Holy mackerel. You are as annoying as sardines on a peanut butter and jelly. I’m outta here.

Me: Are you still getting ice cream?

You: Yeah, I guess.

Me: Okay, then. Let’s take my car.

You: Sure. I’m low on gas, anyway.

Me: (with a thoughtful expression) Hold on a minute — I’ve just gotta take the rag outta the muffler.

#DONTJUMP

(Unless you really want to.)

2 thoughts on “#Vintage #Photography: Do You Wanna Jump? Or Do You Wanna Grab Some Ice Cream? Whatevs.

Leave a Reply

